Names of new and veteran Village Board Members


We’ve had feedback that our earlier articles confused some readers about who are the new Trustees, and who are the veteran Trustees.  This table will sort that out.

New Trustees and Mayor (Elected in 2009 or appointed since):

  • Kenny Mitchell, Mayor
  • Clark Hopkins, Trustee
  • Ken Slater, Trustee  Appointed by Mayor in March 2010.         Replaced retired Trustee Greg Neaveill
  • Greg Falada, Trustee   Just Appointed by Mayor last week.      Replaced retired Trustee Steve McCown


Veteran Trustees

  • John Ford, Trustee
  • Terry Quinn, Trustee 
  • Mike Gaetz, Trustee

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: